Welcome to the Northwest Norton Owners

Log in

2023 INOA RALLY

Preliminary information regarding the 2023 INOA Rally to be held in Winthrop, Washington at the Pine Near RV Park.

Wednesday June 21 through Saturday June 24

Hosted by the Northwest Norton Owners and Washington Vintage Motorcyclists

NEW - More information on our

INOA 2023 Rally Page, click HERE.

The rally begins on Wednesday June, 21st. On-site rally registration will open Wednesday morning.  Events continue through Saturday with the closing banquet on Saturday June 24.

Winthrop is a charming vacation destination in an authentic Western town preserved to resemble the 1850s wild west. With a population of under 500 people, you’ll find it off the beaten path, away from the urban hustle.


Accommodations

Note: Winthrop is a popular tourist town in north central Washington. There are many hotels and cabins to choose from but they sell out quickly so we advise making reservations early. 

The Rally will be held at the Pine Near RV Park that is steps from the center of town. We have the whole campground reserved for our group. They have a variety of options available, including campsites with and without hookups, cabins and even furnished tipis. Please make your reservation directly with them by phone (509) 341-4062. Mention you are with the Norton Rally. 

We have a block of rooms reserved at Hotel Rio Vista which is a short walk to the rally site. They are holding rooms at a group rate  between $149 and $163 per night plus taxes. Reservations must be made by May 20, 2023 by calling 509-996-3535, mention you are with the Norton group for the lower rate. Or, book online on their website  using promotion code NORTON.  Cancellations after May 20, 2023 may result in a full charge for the room. 

The following  hotels are within walking distance of the rally site:

Bunkhouse Inn - Small cabins near rally site. http://bunkhouseinn.squarespace.com/room

River's Edge Resort - Website not available, is listed on tripadvisor.

Observatory Inn - Small hotel, easy walk to rally. https://www.observatoryinn.com/

Other Hotels within two miles

Methow River Lodge and Cabins - Nice hotel one mile from rally. https://methowriverlodge.com/

River Run Inn and Cabins - 1.1 miles from rally. https://riverrun-inn.com/

Mt. Gardner Inn - 1.1 miles from rally.  https://mtgardnerinn.com/

Chewuch Inn and Cabins -1.1 miles from rally.  https://chewuchinn.com/

The Virginian Resort Hotel - 1.3 miles from rally.  https://thevirginianresorts.com/

The Winthrop Inn - 1.4 miles from rally. https://winthropinn.net/

Further Out Hotels

Sun Mountain Lodge - High end resort style lodge. 10.4 miles from rally. https://www.sunmountainlodge.com/

Idle - A - While Motel - Nice hotel with cabins 8.7 miles from rally. https://www.idle-a-while-motel.com/

Twisp River Suites - 9.0 miles from rally. Website unavailable, is listed on tripadvisor. 

Other Camping 

Big Twin Lake Resort - Recommended overflow camping location. Will be hosting another motorcycle rally at the time. 3.9 miles from rally.  https://www.bigtwinlakeresort.com/

Winthrop KOA - 1.8 miles from rally.  https://koa.com/campgrounds/winthrop/

Silverline Resort - 2.0 miles from rally. https://silverlineresort.com/

Pearrygin Lake State Park - 2.6 miles from rally. https://www.parks.wa.gov/563/Pearrygin-Lake



Rally Details & Registration

No events available

Dedicated to the Preservation and Use of Norton Motorcycles

Founded in 1991 by Steve Neal & Garry Scheving

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software